I really dont know what taggin means. But I did read a couple of spawn’s blogs from which I know I need to reply to the same set of questions . And coming to the point , i_am_not_a_blogger tagged me. Too few questions 😦 Anyways lemme try to answer them.

1. World Champions …..

A South American team. Brazil would be first-choice. But I would support Argentina for Messi. Argentina’s bench is wildly talented. Coloccini hasnt got a game yet. Mascherano too hasnt had decent outings. Messi n Tevez r still used as supersubs :(( Expected a lot frm brazil but Ronaldo has been awful
2. Runners Up ….

Argentina/Brazil , I want a brazil/arg final
3. Golden Boot award goes to …

My heart says Messi/Ronaldinho. But it would be Crespo/Kaka

4. Golden Ball award goes to…

How I wish it would be Gerrard , but most probably Kaka/Riquelme

5. Biggest Failure (team)….

England ( i hate england (except GERRARD ofcourse) , their soccer team sux more than their cricket team :p )

6. Dark Horse …..

Spain (its performing well , can spring a few surprises, Joaquin still on the bench :(( )
7. Beckham or Ronaldinho …..

not these two, its messeeeeeeeeee

8. Puyol or Terry …..

Puyol

9. Klose or Ruud Van …..

RUUD VAN

10. Van Basten or Parreira

Pekerman
10 . 4-4-2 or 4-5-1 …..

fk these defensive formations, I like brazil’s formation which allows them to play two playmakers and two wingbacks. so my choice is 4-2-2-2

11 . The footballer with the hottest GirlFriend …..

Not really concerned abt gf’s of fuballers

12. Your Favourite team :p …..

Brazil nd Argentina